Contact Us

Max Gosney

Portfolio Director & Conference Chairman


max@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626 954

Ceri Sladden

Senior Operations Manager


ceri@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626966

Alice Williams

Senior Conference Manager


alice@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626964

Libby Swayland

Conference Manager


libby@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626973

Sophie Skinner-Jones

Conference Executive


sophie@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626997

Marc Young

Publisher


marc@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 221144